Skip to main content
Results

Ortega vs Korean Zombie Weigh-In Results

The Combatants Of Saturday's #UFCFightIsland6 Step To The Scales

UFC FIGHT NIGHT ON ESPN+: ORTEGA vs. THE KOREAN ZOMBIE will take place Saturday, October 17 from UFC FIGHT ISLAND on Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island. The main card will begin at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT in English and Spanish on ESPN+, with the prelims kicking off at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT. The event is in partnership with the Department of Culture and Tourism – Abu Dhabi.

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: Ortega vs The Korean Zombie Weigh-In Results:

Main Card

Main Event: Brian Ortega (146) vs The Korean Zombie (146)

Co-Main Event: Katlyn Chookagian (126) vs Jessica Andrade (126)

Jimmy Crute (206) vs Modestas Bukauskas (206)

Claudio Silva (171) vs James Krause (171)    

Thomas Almeida (146) vs Jonathan Martinez (146)

Prelims

Mateusz Gamrot (156) vs Guram Kutateladze (156)

Gillian Robertson (125.5) vs Poliana Botelho (125)

MORE UFC FIGHT ISLAND 6: Ortega vs Korean Zombie Preview | Fight By Fight PreviewFree Fight: Korean Zombie vs Frankie EdgarFree Fight: Brian Ortega vs Cub Swanson | Watch With Your ESPN+ Subscription

Jun Yong Park (185) vs John Phillips (186)

Jamie Mullarkey (156) vs Fares Ziam (156)

Gadzhimurad Antigulov (206) vs Max Grishin (205.5)

Said Nurmagomedov (136) vs Mark Striegl (136)

 

Visit Abu Dhabi: http://www.abudhabievents.ae/