Saturday
December 16
8:00AM
KST
Live
Appearance
Fight Night Winnipeg Q&A
 
Watch the Fight Night Winnipeg Q&A featuring Dustin Poirier and Darren Till on Friday, Dec. 15 at 6pm/3pm ETPT live from Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, Canada.
9:00AM
KST
Live
Weigh-In
Fight Night Winnipeg Official Weigh-in
 
FIGHT NIGHT WINNIPEG OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in on Friday, Dec. 15 at 7pm/4pm ETPT live from Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, Canada
Clear
Sunday, December 17
2AM
CET

Winnipeg, CanadaBell MTS Place

Saturday, December 30
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NevadaT-Mobile Arena

Sunday, January 14
10PM/7PM
ETPT

St. Louis, MissouriScottrade Center

Saturday, January 27

Charlotte, North CarolinaSpectrum Center

Saturday, February 3

Belem, BrazilMangueirinho Arena

Sunday, February 18

Austin, TXFrank Erwin Center

Saturday, February 24

Orlando, FLAmway Center

Saturday, March 3

Las Vegas, NevadaT-Mobile Arena

Saturday, March 17

London, EnglandO2 Arena

Saturday
December 16
8:00AM
KST
Live
Appearance
Fight Night Winnipeg Q&A
 
Watch the Fight Night Winnipeg Q&A featuring Dustin Poirier and Darren Till on Friday, Dec. 15 at 6pm/3pm ETPT live from Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, Canada.
Saturday
December 16
9:00AM
KST
Live
Weigh-In
Fight Night Winnipeg Official Weigh-in
 
FIGHT NIGHT WINNIPEG OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in on Friday, Dec. 15 at 7pm/4pm ETPT live from Bell MTS Place in Winnipeg, Canada

Historic Events

UFC® on Fox
UFC® on Fox
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.