Sunday
February 15
1:30AM
CET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night Early Prelims: Henderson vs. Thatch
 
Early prelims for UFC Fight Night: Henderson vs. Thatch, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the welterweight battle at 1stBank Center in Broomfield, Colorado, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Sunday
February 22
11:00PM
CET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night Early Prelims: Bigfoot vs. Mir
 
Early prelims for UFC Fight Night: Bigfoot vs. Mir, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the heavyweight battle in Porto Alegre, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Clear
Sunday
February 15
1:30AM
CET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night Early Prelims: Henderson vs. Thatch
 
Early prelims for UFC Fight Night: Henderson vs. Thatch, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the welterweight battle at 1stBank Center in Broomfield, Colorado, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Sunday
February 22
11:00PM
CET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night Early Prelims: Bigfoot vs. Mir
 
Early prelims for UFC Fight Night: Bigfoot vs. Mir, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the heavyweight battle in Porto Alegre, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Sunday, February 15
4AM
CET

Broomfield, CO1STBANK Center

Monday, February 23
2AM
CET

Porto Alegre, BrazilGinasio Gigantinho

Sunday, March 1
4AM
CET

Los Angeles, CaliforniaStaples Center

Sunday, March 15
3AM
CET

Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center

Saturday, March 21
TBA
ETPT

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilGinasio do Maracanazinho

Saturday, April 4
TBA
ETPT

Fairfax, VirginiaPatriot Center

Saturday, April 11
TBA
ETPT

Krakow, PolandKrakow Arena

Sunday, April 19
2AM
CEST

Newark, NJPrudential Center

Saturday, May 16
TBA
ETPT

Manila, PhilippinesMall of Asia Arena

Saturday, May 23

Saturday, May 30

Saturday, June 6

Saturday, June 13

Saturday, June 20
TBA
ETPT

Berlin, GermanyThe O2 World Berlin

Saturday, June 27

Saturday, July 11
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Wednesday, July 15

Saturday, July 18
TBA
ETPT

Glasgow, ScotlandThe SSE Hydro

Saturday, July 25
ETPT

Chicago, ILUnited Center

Saturday, August 1

Saturday, August 8

Saturday, August 29

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, September 26

TBD October 2015

Saturday, October 3

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 14

Saturday, November 21

Saturday, November 28

TBD December 2015

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

UFC 183 Silva vs. Diaz Results

Fighters
Str
TD
Sub
Pass
Method
Rnd
Time
Replay
Win
Anderson Silva
Nick Diaz
108
77
0
0
0
0
0
0
R5
Decision - Unanimous
5 of 5 00:05:00 --
Win
Tyron Woodley
Kelvin Gastelum
27
32
0
0
0
0
0
0
R3
Decision - Split
3 of 3 00:05:00 --
Joe Lauzon
Win
Al Iaquinta
32
59
0
1
0
0
0
0
R2
KO/TKO
2 of 3 00:03:34 --
Win
Thales Leites
Tim Boetsch
20
26
1
0
2
0
4
1
R2
Submission
2 of 3 00:03:45 --
Jordan Mein
Win
Thiago Alves
37
23
0
0
0
0
0
0
R2
KO/TKO
2 of 3 00:00:39 --
Win
Miesha Tate
Sara McMann
23
34
0
1
2
0
4
4
R3
Decision - Majority
3 of 3 00:05:00
Ed Herman
Win
Derek Brunson
0
11
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 00:00:36
Ian McCall
Win
John Lineker
40
38
1
0
0
3
1
0
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00
Win
Rafael Natal
Tom Watson
67
29
8
0
0
0
1
0
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00
Richardson Moreira
Win
Ildemar Alcantara
15
21
0
0
0
0
0
1
R3
Decision - Split
3 of 3 00:05:00
Win
Thiago Santos
Andy Enz
20
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 00:01:56
Diego Brandao
Jimy Hettes
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
--
R
of 3
Expand Full Results

Historic Events

UFC® on Fox
UFC® on Fox
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.