Saturday
March 14
11:30PM
CET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC 185 Early Prelims: Pettis vs. Dos Anjos
 
Early prelims for UFC 185: Pettis vs. Dos Anjos, featuring the upcoming generation of UFC stars before the lightweight title fight in Dallas, Texas, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Sunday
March 15
3:00AM
CET
TV
UFC 185: Pettis vs. Dos Anjos
 
Live from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas, UFC 185 is headlined by a lightweight title fight featuring current champion Anthony "Showtime" Pettis and No. 1 contender Rafael dos Anjos.
Clear
Saturday
March 14
11:30PM
CET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC 185 Early Prelims: Pettis vs. Dos Anjos
 
Early prelims for UFC 185: Pettis vs. Dos Anjos, featuring the upcoming generation of UFC stars before the lightweight title fight in Dallas, Texas, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Sunday
March 15
3:00AM
CET
TV
UFC 185: Pettis vs. Dos Anjos
 
Live from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas, UFC 185 is headlined by a lightweight title fight featuring current champion Anthony "Showtime" Pettis and No. 1 contender Rafael dos Anjos.
Sunday, March 15
3AM
CET

Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center

Sunday, March 22
3AM
CET

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilGinasio do Maracanazinho

Saturday, April 4
7PM
CEST

Fairfax, VAPatriot Center

Saturday, April 11
9PM
CEST

Krakow, PolandKrakow Arena

Sunday, April 19
2AM
CEST

Newark, NJPrudential Center

Sunday, May 10
5AM
CEST

Adelaide, AustraliaAdelaide Entertainment Centre

Saturday, May 16
TBA
ETPT

Manila, PhilippinesMall of Asia Arena

Saturday, May 23
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Saturday, May 30

Saturday, June 6
TBA
ETPT

New Orleans, LouisianaSmoothie King Center

Saturday, June 13
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Mexico City, MexicoMexico City Arena

Saturday, June 20
TBA
ETPT

Berlin, GermanyThe O2 World Berlin

Saturday, June 27

Saturday, July 11
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Wednesday, July 15

Saturday, July 18
TBA
ETPT

Glasgow, ScotlandThe SSE Hydro

Saturday, July 25
ETPT

Chicago, ILUnited Center

Saturday, August 1

Saturday, August 8

Saturday, August 29

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, September 26

TBD October 2015

Saturday, October 3

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 14

Saturday, November 21

Saturday, November 28

TBD December 2015

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

Search Events

UFC 184 Rousey vs. Zingano Results

Fighters
Str
TD
Sub
Pass
Method
Rnd
Time
Ronda Rousey
Cat Zingano
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
R1
Submission
1 of 5 00:14
Raquel Pennington
Win
Holly Holm
40
44
0
0
0
0
0
0
R3
Decision - Split
3 of 3 05:00
Win
Jake Ellenberger
Josh Koscheck
15
7
0
1
1
0
1
0
R2
Submission
2 of 3 04:20
Win
Alan Jouban
Richard Walsh
12
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 02:19
Win
Tony Ferguson
Gleison Tibau
11
2
1
0
2
0
1
0
R1
Submission
1 of 3 02:37
Mark Munoz
Win
Roan Carneiro
0
1
0
0
0
1
0
2
R1
Submission
1 of 3 01:40
Roman Salazar
Norifumi Yamamoto
16
19
1
0
0
0
0
0
R2
Could Not Continue
2 of 3 02:37
Dhiego Lima
Win
Tim Means
7
23
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 02:17
Win
Derrick Lewis
Ruan Potts
53
7
0
1
0
1
2
1
R2
KO/TKO
2 of 3 03:18
James Krause
Win
Valmir Lazaro
87
87
0
0
0
0
0
0
R3
Decision - Split
3 of 3 05:00
Win
Masio Fullen
Alex Torres
41
37
1
2
0
0
0
0
R3
Decision - Split
3 of 3 05:00
Expand Full Results

Historic Events

UFC® on Fox
UFC® on Fox
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.