Friday
April 3
6:00PM
CET
Live
Weigh-In
Official Weigh-In
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night: Mendes vs. Lamas live!
Friday
April 10
4:00PM
CET
Live
Weigh-In
Official Weigh-In
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night: Gonzaga vs. Cro Cop 2 live!
Saturday
April 11
5:45PM
CET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night Prelims: Gonzaga vs. Cro Cop 2
 
Prelims for UFC Fight Night: Gonzaga vs. Cro Cop 2, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the heavyweight showdown in Krakow, Poland, only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
9:00PM
CET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night: Gonzaga vs. Cro Cop 2
 
Catch all the action with UFC Fight Night: Gonzaga vs. Cro Cop 2 in a heavyweight showdown in Krakow, Poland, only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Clear
Saturday
April 11
5:45PM
CET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night Prelims: Gonzaga vs. Cro Cop 2
 
Prelims for UFC Fight Night: Gonzaga vs. Cro Cop 2, featuring the next generation of UFC stars before the heavyweight showdown in Krakow, Poland, only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
9:00PM
CET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC Fight Night: Gonzaga vs. Cro Cop 2
 
Catch all the action with UFC Fight Night: Gonzaga vs. Cro Cop 2 in a heavyweight showdown in Krakow, Poland, only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Saturday, April 4
7PM
CEST

Fairfax, VAPatriot Center

Saturday, April 11
9PM
CEST

Krakow, PolandTauron Arena

Sunday, April 19
2AM
CEST

Newark, NJPrudential Center

Sunday, May 10
5AM
CEST

Adelaide, AustraliaAdelaide Entertainment Centre

Saturday, May 16
4PM
CEST

Manila, PhilippinesMall of Asia Arena

Sunday, May 24
4AM
CEST

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Saturday, June 6
11PM/8PM
ETPT

New Orleans, LouisianaSmoothie King Center

Sunday, June 14
4AM
CEST

Mexico City, MexicoMexico City Arena

Saturday, June 20
TBA
ETPT

Berlin, GermanyThe O2 World Berlin

Sunday, July 12
4AM
CEST

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Wednesday, July 15
10PM/7PM
ETPT

San Diego, CAValley View Casino Center

Saturday, July 18
TBA
ETPT

Glasgow, ScotlandThe SSE Hydro

Saturday, July 25
ETPT

Chicago, ILUnited Center

Saturday, August 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilHSBC Arena

Saturday, August 8
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Nashville, TNBridgestone Arena

Saturday, August 29

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, September 26

TBD October 2015

Saturday, October 3
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Houston, TexasToyota Center

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 21

Saturday, November 28

TBD December 2015

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

Friday
April 3
6:00PM
CET
Live
Weigh-In
Official Weigh-In
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night: Mendes vs. Lamas live!
Friday
April 10
4:00PM
CET
Live
Weigh-In
Official Weigh-In
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night: Gonzaga vs. Cro Cop 2 live!

Search Events

UFC Fight Night Maia vs. LaFlare Results

Fighters
Str
TD
Sub
Pass
Method
Rnd
Time
36
25
5
0
2
0
14
0
R5
Unan. Decision
5 of 5 05:00
14
4
0
0
1
0
0
0
R1
Submission
1 of 3 04:21
12
14
1
0
1
0
2
0
R2
Submission
2 of 3 02:29
15
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 01:56
17
29
2
0
2
0
2
0
R3
Submission
3 of 3 04:14
1
1
0
0
1
0
0
0
R1
Submission
1 of 3 03:14
Expand Full Results

Historic Events

UFC® on Fox
UFC® on Fox
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.