Sunday
December 7
4:00AM
CET
TV
UFC 181: Hendricks vs. Lawler II
 
Live from the Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas, Nevada, UFC 181 features two highly anticipated title fights - a welterweight bout between champ Johny "Bigg Rigg" Hendricks and top contender "Ruthless" Robbie Lawler, and a lightweight bout between champ Anthony "Showtime" Pettis and Gilbert Melendez.
Clear
Sunday
December 7
4:00AM
CET
TV
UFC 181: Hendricks vs. Lawler II
 
Live from the Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas, Nevada, UFC 181 features two highly anticipated title fights - a welterweight bout between champ Johny "Bigg Rigg" Hendricks and top contender "Ruthless" Robbie Lawler, and a lightweight bout between champ Anthony "Showtime" Pettis and Gilbert Melendez.
Sunday, December 7
4AM
CET

Las Vegas, NVMandalay Bay Events Center

Saturday, December 13
3AM
CET

Las Vegas, NVPearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort

Sunday, December 14
2AM
CET

Phoenix, AZUS Airways Center

Saturday, December 20
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Barueri, BrazilGinasio Jose Correa

Sunday, January 4
4AM
CET

Las Vegas, NVMGM Grand Garden Arena

Saturday, January 24
TBA
CET

Stockholm, SwedenTele2 Arena

Sunday, February 1
4AM
CET

Las Vegas, NVMGM Grand Garden Arena

Saturday, February 14
TBA
ETPT

Broomfield, CO1STBANK Center

Saturday, March 7

Saturday, March 14

Saturday, March 21

Saturday, April 4

Saturday, April 11

Saturday, April 18
TBA
ETPT

Newark, NJPrudential Center

Saturday, April 25

Saturday, May 16

Saturday, May 23

Saturday, May 30

Saturday, June 6

Saturday, June 13

Saturday, June 20

Saturday, June 27

Saturday, July 11

Wednesday, July 15

Saturday, July 18

Saturday, July 25

Saturday, August 1

Saturday, August 8

Saturday, August 29

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, September 26

TBD October 2015

Saturday, October 3

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 14

Saturday, November 21

Saturday, November 28

TBD December 2015

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

UFC Fight Night Edgar vs. Swanson Results

Fighters
Str
TD
Sub
Pass
Method
Rnd
Time
Replay
Win
Frankie Edgar
Cub Swanson
93
31
7
0
2
0
16
0
R5
Submission
5 of 5 00:04:56 --
Bobby Green
Win
Edson Barboza
50
54
0
0
0
0
0
0
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00 --
Brad Pickett
Win
Chico Camus
53
71
2
1
0
0
1
0
R3
Decision - Split
3 of 3 00:05:00 --
Jared Rosholt
Win
Alexey Oleinik
19
13
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 00:03:21 --
Win
Joseph Benavidez
Dustin Ortiz
94
37
2
2
0
0
2
0
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00 --
Win
Matt Wiman
Isaac Vallie-Flagg
68
80
0
0
0
0
3
0
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00
Win
Ruslan Magomedov
Josh Copeland
63
20
1
0
0
0
0
0
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00
Luke Barnatt
Win
Roger Narvaez
34
48
0
0
0
2
0
2
R3
Decision - Split
3 of 3 00:05:00
Win
James Vick
Nick Hein
40
25
0
0
0
0
0
1
R3
Decision - Unanimous
3 of 3 00:05:00
Yves Edwards
Win
Akbarh Arreola
5
12
0
1
0
1
0
3
R1
Submission
1 of 3 00:01:52
Win
Paige VanZant
Kailin Curran
61
28
3
5
3
0
0
4
R3
KO/TKO
3 of 3 00:02:54
Juan Manuel Puig
Win
Doo Ho Choi
0
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 00:00:18
Expand Full Results

Historic Events

UFC® on Fox
UFC® on Fox
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.