Sunday
April 26
12:30AM
CET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC 186 Early Prelims: Johnson vs. Horiguchi
 
Early prelims for UFC 186: Johnson vs. Horiguchi, featuring the upcoming generation of UFC stars before the flyweight title fight in Newark, New Jersey, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
4:00AM
CET
TV
UFC 186: Johnson vs. Horiguchi
 
Live from the Bell Centre in Montreal, Canada, UFC 186 is headlined by a highly anticipated flyweight title fight featuring reigning champion Demetrious "Mighty Mouse" Johnson who is looking to defend his belt against Kyoji Horiguchi.
Clear
Sunday
April 26
12:30AM
CET
Streaming Online
TV
UFC 186 Early Prelims: Johnson vs. Horiguchi
 
Early prelims for UFC 186: Johnson vs. Horiguchi, featuring the upcoming generation of UFC stars before the flyweight title fight in Newark, New Jersey, live only on UFC FIGHT PASS.
4:00AM
CET
TV
UFC 186: Johnson vs. Horiguchi
 
Live from the Bell Centre in Montreal, Canada, UFC 186 is headlined by a highly anticipated flyweight title fight featuring reigning champion Demetrious "Mighty Mouse" Johnson who is looking to defend his belt against Kyoji Horiguchi.
Sunday, May 10
5AM
CEST

Adelaide, AustraliaAdelaide Entertainment Centre

Saturday, May 16
4PM
CEST

Manila, PhilippinesMall of Asia Arena

Sunday, May 24
4AM
CEST

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, May 31
4AM
CEST

Goiania, BrazilGoiania Arena

Sunday, June 7
5AM
CEST

New Orleans, LouisianaSmoothie King Center

Sunday, June 14
4AM
CEST

Mexico City, MexicoMexico City Arena

Saturday, June 20
9PM
CEST

Berlin, GermanyThe O2 World Berlin

Sunday, July 12
4AM
CEST

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Wednesday, July 15
10PM/7PM
ETPT

San Diego, CAValley View Casino Center

Saturday, July 18
TBA
ETPT

Glasgow, ScotlandThe SSE Hydro

Saturday, July 25
TBA
ETPT

Chicago, ILUnited Center

Saturday, August 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilHSBC Arena

Saturday, August 8
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Nashville, TNBridgestone Arena

Saturday, August 29

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, September 26

TBD October 2015

Saturday, October 3
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Houston, TexasToyota Center

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 21

Saturday, November 28

TBD December 2015

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

Search Events

Historic Events

UFC® on Fox
UFC® on Fox
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.