Sunday
February 7
7:00AM
CET
Live
Premiere
Press Conference
Fight Night Las Vegas: Post-fight Press Conference
 
FIGHT NIGHT LAS VEGAS POST-FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE
 
Watch the Fight Night: Hendricks vs. Thompson post-fight press conference live following the event!
10:00PM
CET
TV
CM Punk's: Picks
 
 
Thursday
February 11
1:00AM
CET
TV
Pioneers of MMA: Dan Severn
 
 
Clear
Sunday, February 7
4AM
CET

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Sunday, February 21
3AM
CET

Pittsburgh, PACONSOL Energy Center

Saturday, February 27
10PM
CET

London, United KingdomO2 Arena

Saturday, March 5
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Saturday, March 19

Brisbane, QldBrisbane Entertainment Centre

Sunday, April 10
2PM/11AM
ETPT

Zagreb, CroatiaZagreb Arena

Saturday, April 16

Tampa, FloridaAmalie Arena

Sunday, May 8

Rotterdam, NetherlandsAhoy Rotterdam

Saturday, July 9

Las Vegas, NevadaLas Vegas Arena

Sunday
February 7
7:00AM
CET
Live
Premiere
Press Conference
Fight Night Las Vegas: Post-fight Press Conference
 
FIGHT NIGHT LAS VEGAS POST-FIGHT PRESS CONFERENCE
 
Watch the Fight Night: Hendricks vs. Thompson post-fight press conference live following the event!
Sunday
February 7
10:00PM
CET
TV
CM Punk's: Picks
 
 
Thursday
February 11
1:00AM
CET
TV
Pioneers of MMA: Dan Severn
 
 

Search Events

Historic Events

UFC® on Fox
UFC® on Fox
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.