Article

Fight Week Live Stream Schedule

The UFC Fight Night prelims will stream here live on Saturday, August 17 at 9:30 pm BST/10:30 pm CEST - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card.

Saturday, August 17

UFC Fight Night online prelims
Live here at 9:30 pm BST/10:30 pm CEST

Televised prelims
On BT Sport in the UK and UFC.tv in Sweden at 11 pm BST/mid CEST

Televised main card
On BT Sport in the UK and UFC.tv in Sweden at 1 am BST/2 am CEST

Sunday, August 18

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card- approximately 4:30 am BST/5:30 am CEST

Media

Recent
UFC welterweight contender Matt Brown takes on Robbie Lawler at UFC on Fox 12 in San Jose in what is sure to be an epic battle to be the No. 1 contender and gain a title shot against current UFC welterweight champion Johny Hendricks.
Jul 22, 2014
Lightweight Daron Cruickshank talks about ghosts, life as a cheerleader and his struggles with most sports. The Detroit Superstar faces No. 14 Jorge Masvidal at Fight Night: Lawler vs. Brown.
Jul 22, 2014
Returning to the UFC, Josh Thomson made a statement in the Octagon against Nate Diaz with a head kick, followed by a flurry of punches and hammer fists to seal the knockout victory. Watch Thomson take on Bobby Green at UFC Fight Night San Jose.
Jul 22, 2014
Welterweight title contender "Ruthless" Robbie Lawler battled it out with UFC vet Bobby Voelker, and ended up earning his 18 knockout of his career. Tune in to UFC Fight Night San Jose to watch Lawler take on Matt Brown.
Jul 21, 2014