Article

Fight Night Cowboy vs Cowboy Weigh-In Results

 
 
UFC Fight Night Pittsburgh, which is headlined by the UFC weltweright clash of the Cowboys, Alex Oliveira and Donald Cerrone, and the middleweight fight between Roan Carneiro and Derek Brunson, airs live on FS1 from Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Sunday, February 21 at 9pm ET / 6pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 at 7pm ET / 4pm PT, and the event's first three prelims will air exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT.

Main Event - UFC welterweight five-round fight
Alex Oliveira (171) vs Donald Cerrone (170)

FS1 Main Card
Roan Carneiro (184.5) vs Derek Brunson (186)
Augusto Mendes (142) vs Cody Garbrandt (140.5) *Catchweight*
Tatsuya Kawajiri (146) vs Dennis Bermudez (146)
Joe Riggs (186) vs Chris Camozzi (185.5)
Shane Campbell (156) vs James Krause (155.5)

FS1 Prelims
Sean Strickland (170.5) vs Alex Garcia (171)
Oluwale Bamgbose (185.5) vs Daniel Sarafin (186)
Leonardo Augusto Leleco (184.5) vs Anthony Smith (185.5)
Nathan Coy (170) vs Jonavin Webb (169.5)

UFC FIGHT PASS Early Prelims<
 Don’t miss these fights! Join UFC FIGHT PASS now and watch the early prelims at 5:30 pm ET on Sunday
Ashlee Evans-Smith (135.5) vs Marion Reneau (135)
Kelly Fasholz (135) vs Lauren Murphy (135.5)
Shamil Abdurakhimov (254) vs Anthony Hamilton (260)

More on Fight Night Pittsburgh: Cerrone following own path after setback | Oliveira always ready for a fight | Campbell brings game full circle | Garbrandt taking the fast lane | Webb knows he's in the right place | Watch: Inside Cowboy Cerrone’s ranch | Joe Rogan previews Brunson vs. Carneiro | The Brazilian Cowboy | UFC Rankings Report: Pittsburgh Preview | Under-the-radar fights to watch0

Media

Recent
After a win in Week 1, Joby Sanchez returned to Dana White's Tuesday Night Contender Series for Week 7 and earned a UFC contract with a dominating win.
Oct 17, 2017
Benito Lopez showed tremendous heart and perseverance to earn himself a UFC contract on Week 7 of Dana White's Tuesday Night Contender Series. Watch the full series again exclusively on FIGHT PASS.
Oct 17, 2017
Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone plans on giving undefeated British phenom Darren Till a reality check when they square off in the 5 round main event at Fight Night Gdansk: Cowboy vs Till this Saturday live and exclusive on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Oct 17, 2017
Follow Karolina Kowalkiewicz as she attempts to get back in the win column against Jodie Esquibel this Saturday at Fight Night Gdansk, live on FIGHT PASS. Prelims get underway 11:30AM/8:30AM ETPT.
Oct 17, 2017