Article

Fight Night Tulsa Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the lightweight bout between Benson Henderson and Rafael Dos Anjos and the welterweight bout between Mike Pyle and Jordan Mein, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the BOK Center in Tulsa, Oklahoma at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on FOX Sports 2 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. And the opening prelim bout can be seen exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Rafael Dos Anjos (155) VS Benson Henderson (155.5)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Jordan Mein (170.25) VS Mike Pyle (170.75)
Thales Leites (185.25) VS Francis Carmont (185.75)
Clay Collard (149.75) VS Max Holloway (149)
Valmir Lazaro (155) VS James Vick (154.75)
Tom Niinimaki (145.25) VS Chas Skelly (145.5)

FOX SPORTS 2 PRELIMS
Alex Garcia (170) VS Neil Magny (170.75)
Tony Martin (155.5) VS Beneil Dariush (155.5)
Matt Hobar (135) VS Aaron Phillips (135.25)
Chris Heatherly (170) VS Ben Saunders (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIM
Wilson Reis (124.75) VS Joby Sanchez (125)

Media

Recent
Kevin Lee is set to face Tony Ferguson for the interim lightweight title at UFC 216 in Las Vegas on Oct. 7 with the champ Conor McGregor taking care of some business in the boxing ring. Lee spoke to UFC.com about the fight.
Aug 16, 2017
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles delivers an important update regarding the rules for next week's superfight between Conor McGregor and Floyd Mayweather.
Aug 16, 2017
History is up for grabs when flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson attempts to defend his belt against challenger Ray Borg at UFC 215. In the co-main event Amanda Nunes and Valentina Shevchenko battle for the women's bantamweight title.
Aug 16, 2017
In advance of the most anticipated event of the summer, Conor McGregor will host an International media conference call on Wednesday, August 16 at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET.
Aug 16, 2017