Article

Fight Night Stockholm Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s Fight Night Stockholm event.
Fight Night Stockholm, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Alexander Gustafsson and Anthony Johnson and the middleweight bout between Dan Henderson and Gegard Mousasi, airs live on FOX from Tele2 Arena in Stockholm, Sweden, beginning at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Six prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and the first three prelims of the night will be available exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Anthony Johnson (204) VS Alexander Gustafsson (205)

FOX MAIN CARD
Gegard Mousasi (185) VS Dan Henderson (185)
Ryan Bader (205) VS Phil Davis (206)
Sam Sicilia (145) VS Akira Corassani (145)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Albert Tumenov (170) VS Nico Musoke (171)
Sultan Aliev (170) VS Kenny Robertson (170)
Makwan Amirkhani (145) VS Andy Ogle (146)
Stanislav Nedkov (205) VS Nikita Krylov (205)
Anthony Christodoulou (156) VS Mairbek Taisumov (156)
Paul Redmond (149*) VS Mirsad Bektic (145)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
Konstantin Erokhin (229) VS Viktor Pesta (239)
Chris Beal (126) VS Neil Seery (125)
 
*Redmond will be fined for not making weight; the bout will proceed as scheduled

Media

Recent
Former champion Robbie Lawler attempts to continue his winning streak when he takes on Rafael Dos Anjos in the main event of Fight Night Winnipeg on Saturday free on FOX.
Dec 14, 2017
We caught up with Mike Perry at the media day for Fight Night Winnipeg. He talked about his future in the division, his girlfriend, and pancakes. Perry takes on Santiago Ponzinibbio in main card action Saturday night on FOX.
Dec 14, 2017
Striking phenoms Santiago Ponzinibbio and Mike Perry battle in a thrilling welterweight matchup at Fight Night Winnipeg.
Dec 14, 2017
Watch the faceoffs from Thursday's official media day at Fight Night Winnipeg.
Dec 14, 2017