Article

Fight Night Seoul 2015 Weigh-In Results

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Benson Henderson and Jorge Masvidal and the welterweight bout between Dong Hyun Kim and Dominic Waters, airs live on UFC FIGHT PASS from Olympic Gymnastics Arena in Seoul, South Korea at 8am ET / 5am PT. Seven prelim bouts will air live on UFC FIGHT PASS at 5am ET / 2am PT.

UFC FIGHT PASS MAIN CARD
Jorge Masvidal (170) VS Benson Henderson (170)
Dominic Waters (170) VS Dong Hyun Kim (171)
Alberto Mina (171) VS Yoshihiro Akiyama (170)
Sam Sicilia (146) VS Dooho Choi (146)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Jake Collier (185) VS Dongi Yang (186)
Mike De La Torre (146) VS Yui Chul Nam (146)
Leo Kuntz (156) VS Tae Hyun Bang (156)
Cortney Casey (116) VS Seohee Ham (115)
Fredy Serrano (125) VS Yao Zhikui (126)
Marco Beltran (136) VS Ning Guangyou (134)
Dominique Steele (171) VS “Maestro” Dong Hyun Kim (170)
Saturday, December 30
10PM/7PM
ETPT
Las Vegas, Nevada

Media

Recent
Former lightweight champion Rafael Dos Anjos improved to a perfect 3-0 since moving to welterweight after a convincing unanimous decision win over former 170-pound champ Robbie Lawler. He spoke about the win backstage in Winnipeg.
Dec 16, 2017
In a stunning upset, featherweight Josh Emmett finished longtime division contender Ricardo Lamas in the co-main event of Fight Night Winnipeg. He spoke about the huge win backstage after the fight.
Dec 16, 2017
Former lightweight champion Rafael Dos Anjos improved to a perfect 3-0 since moving to welterweight after a convincing unanimous decision win over former 170-pound champ Robbie Lawler. He spoke about the win in the Octagon in Winnipeg.
Dec 16, 2017
In a stunning upset, featherweight Josh Emmett finished longtime division contender Ricardo Lamas in the co-main event of Fight Night Winnipeg. He spoke about the huge win inside the Octagon after the fight.
Dec 16, 2017