Article

Fight Night Rio 2015 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the welterweight bouts between Demian Maia and Ryan LaFlare and Erick Silva and Josh Koscheck, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Ginasio do Maracanazinho in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil beginning at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 2 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and the first two prelims will air exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Ryan LaFlare (171) VS Demian Maia (171)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Josh Koscheck (170) VS Erick Silva (171)
Tony Martin (156) VS Leonardo Santos (156)
Shayna Baszler (136) VS Amanda Nunes (136)
Alex Oliveira (155) VS Gilbert Burns (154)
Andre Fili (145) VS Godofredo Pepey (145)

FOX SPORTS 2 PRELIMS
Akbarh Arreola (156) VS Francisco Trinaldo (155)
Katsunori Kikuno (146) VS Kevin Souza (146)
Drew Dober (156) VS Leandro Silva (156)
Cain Carrizosa (155) VS Leonardo Mafra (155)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
Christos Giagos (155) VS Jorge de Oliveira (156)
Fredy Serrano (125) VS Bentley Syler (126)
Sunday, October 29
3AM
CET
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Media

Recent
Darren Till spoke backstage about his mammoth victory against Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk on UFC FIGHT PASS. Till also spoke about calling out Mike Perry and their interaction near the Octagon.
Oct 21, 2017
Mike "Platinum" Perry was in attendance for Darren Till's first-round finish of Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk. Till called Perry out after the win and the two exchanged words. Perry spoke about it with John Gooden and Dan Hardy on the broadcast.
Oct 21, 2017
Darren Till steamrolled Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in the main event of Fight Night Gdansk, finishing the popular veteran by TKO in the first round. He spoke about the win and had words with fellow welterweight Mike Perry, who was in attendance.
Oct 21, 2017
Karolina Kowalkiewicz spoke inside the Octagon to UFC commentator John Gooden about her win at Fight Night Gdansk over Jodie Esquibel in the co-main event on UFC FIGHT PASS.
Oct 21, 2017