Article

Fight Night Manila 2015 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the featherweight bout between Frankie Edgar and Urijah Faber and the middleweight bout between Gegard Mousasi and Costas Philippou, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the Mall of Asia Arena in Manila, Philippines beginning at 10am ET / 7am PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8am ET / 5am PT, and two early prelims may be viewed on UFC FIGHT PASS at 7am / 4am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Urijah Faber (146) VS Frankie Edgar (146)

FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Costa Philippou (186) VS Gegard Mousasi (185)
Luke Barnatt (185) VS Mark Munoz (186)
Neil Magny (171) VS Hyun Gyu Lim (171)
Yui Chul Nam (146) VS Phillipe Nover (145)
Levan Makashvili (145) VS Mark Eddiva (145)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Jon Tuck (156) VS Tae Hyun Bang (156)
Kajan Johnson (155) VS Zhang Lipeng (155)
Dhiego Lima (170) VS Li Jingliang (171)
Royston Wee (137*) VS Ning Guangyou (135)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
Jon Delos Reyes (125) VS Roldan Sangcha-an (126)
Yao Zhikui (125) VS Nolan Ticman (126)
 
*Wee did not make weight. He will be fined a percentage of his purse and the fight will proceed as scheduled

Media

Recent
Don't miss Rafael Dos Anjos square off against Robbie Lawler in the main event of Fight Night Winnipeg on Saturday, December 16 live on FOX.
Dec 12, 2017
Former UFC champions Robbie Lawler (welterweight) and Rafael Dos Anjos (lightweight) meet in a five-round main event Saturday night in Winnipeg live and free on FOX. Both contenders have championships dreams and a win here brings them one step closer.
Dec 12, 2017
In a third heavy-hitting showdown, welterweights Santiago Ponzinibbio and Mike Perry once again look to unleash their stunning finishing power.
Dec 12, 2017
The explosive featherweight co-main event spotlights highly ranked Ricardo Lamas looking to stop Team Alpha Male standout Josh Emmett.
Dec 12, 2017