Article

Fight Night Krakow 2015 Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Gabriel Gonzaga and Mirko Cro Cop and the light heavyweight bout between Jimi Manuwa and Jan Blachowicz, airs live on UFC FIGHT PASS from Tauron Arena Krakow in Krakow, Poland beginning at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Eight prelim bouts will air live on UFC FIGHT PASS at 11:45am ET / 8:45am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Mirko Cro Cop (232) VS Gabriel Gonzaga (255)

UFC FIGHT PASS MAIN CARD
Jan Blachowicz (204) VS Jimi Manuwa (206)
Sheldon Westcott (169) VS Pawel Pawlak (169)
Maryna Moroz (115) VS Joanne Calderwood (115)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Leon Edwards (170) VS Seth Baczynski (170)
Garreth McLellan (184) VS Bartosz Fabinski (184)
Mickael Lebout (169) VS Sergio Moraes (171)
Yaotzin Meza (146) VS Damian Stasiak (145)
Anthony Hamilton (259) VS Daniel Omielanczuk (243)
Alexandra Albu (114) VS Izabela Badurek (115.65*)
Stevie Ray (155) VS Marcin Bandel (154)
Rocky Lee (145) VS Taylor Lapilus (144)
 
*Badurek missed weight (117) on her first attempt

Media

Recent
Host Lisa Foiles examines Texas-native James Vick's aspirations for 2018 as well as his fight this Sunday night against Francisco Trinaldo on the main card of Fight Night Austin.
Feb 17, 2018
Ahead of their meetings in the Octagon Sunday night, the stars of Fight Night Austin face-off for cameras following their official weigh-ins. Catch all the action live and free on FS1 starting at 7pm ET.
Feb 17, 2018
The stars of Fight Night Austin step on the scales one last time ahead of their big Sunday night showdown on FS1.
Feb 17, 2018
Some fighters would be more distracted or nervous fighting in front of their family and friends, but not Sage Northcutt. Fighting in his home state of Texas this weekend just pumps him up more. Check out Fight Night Austin Sunday on FS1.
Feb 16, 2018