Article

Fight Night Glasgow Weigh-In Results

Below are the official weigh-in results for Saturday’s UFC Fight Night event.
UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the middleweight bout between Michael Bisping and Thales Leites and the lightweight bout between Ross Pearson and Evan Dunham, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from The SSE Hydro in Glasgow, Scotland at 1pm ET / 10am PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 11am ET / 8am PT, and two early prelims may be viewed on UFC FIGHT PASS at 10am ET / 7am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Thales Leites (185) VS Michael Bisping (185)


FOX SPORTS 1 MAIN CARD
Evan Dunham (156) VS Ross Pearson (155)
Ivan Jorge (154) VS Joe Duffy (155)
Cortney Casey (114) VS Joanne Calderwood (115)
Pawel Pawlak (170) VS Leon Edwards (169)
Leonardo Mafra (155) VS Stevie Ray (155)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Vaughan Lee (126) VS Paddy Holohan (126)
Hans Stringer (205) VS Ilir Latifi (206)
Michael Lebout (155) VS Teemu Packalen (155)
Paul Redmond (145) VS Robert Whiteford (146)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
Jimmie Rivera (135) VS Marcus Brimage (136)
Chris de la Rocha (245) VS Daniel Omielanczuk (242)
Sunday, January 28
2AM
CET
Charlotte, North Carolina

Media

Recent
For this edition of Knockout of the Week, we go back to June 2017 and Derek Brunson's brutal KO of Dan Kelly. Brunson will attempt to do it again this Saturday in Charlotte when he faces Jacare Souza, live and free on FOX.
Ronaldo "Jacare" Souza earned a Performance of the Night bonus with this finish of Tim Boetsch at UFC 208 last February. Souza is set to face Derek Brunson in the main event of Fight Night Charlotte on Saturday, January 27 live on FOX.
Jan 23, 2018
Take a slow-motion trip through the historic UFC 220: Miocic vs Ngannou event from Boston that saw two thrilling, successful title defenses. Order the full replay now at www.ufc.tv
Jan 22, 2018
Experience an in-depth and personal account of the complex lives and relentless training camps for six of the UFC’s most stunning finishers in UFC Road to the Octagon: Jacare vs Brunson 2.
Jan 22, 2018