Article

Fight Night Chicago Weigh-In Results

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the UFC bantamweight championship bout between TJ Dillashaw and Renan Barao and the women's bantamweight bout between Miesha Tate and Jessica Eye, airs live on FOX from the United Center in Chicago, Illinois at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and four early prelims may be viewed on UFC FIGHT PASS at 4:15pm ET / 1:15pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Renan Barao (135) VS TJ Dillashaw (135)

FOX MAIN CARD
Jessica Eye (136) VS Miesha Tate (135.5)
Paul Felder (155.5) VS Edson Barboza (155)
Takanori Gomi (155.5) VS Joe Lauzon (155.5)

FOX PRELIMS
Tom Lawlor (203) VS Gian Villante (205)
Danny Castillo (155.5) VS Jim Miller (155)
Ben Saunders (170.5) VS Kenny Robertson (170)
Bryan Caraway (135.5) VS Eddie Wineland (136)

UFC FIGHT PASS EARLY PRELIMS
James Krause (155.5) VS Daron Cruickshank (155)
Andrew Holbrook (155.5) VS Ramsey Nijem (156)
Elizabeth Phillips (135) VS Jessamyn Duke (135.5)
Dominique Steele (170.5) VS Zak Cummings (170.5)

Media

Recent
Ahead of their meetings in the Octagon Sunday night, the stars of Fight Night Austin face-off for cameras following their official weigh-ins. Catch all the action live and free on FS1 starting at 7pm ET.
Feb 17, 2018
The stars of Fight Night Austin step on the scales one last time ahead of their big Sunday night showdown on FS1.
Feb 17, 2018
Some fighters would be more distracted or nervous fighting in front of their family and friends, but not Sage Northcutt. Fighting in his home state of Texas this weekend just pumps him up more. Check out Fight Night Austin Sunday on FS1.
Feb 16, 2018
Fight Night Austin's Sage Northcutt returns to the Octagon for the second time in three months on Sunday, and he brings with him some lofty aspirations. Check out all the action on FS1 starting at 7pm Eastern Sunday night.
Feb 16, 2018