Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC 209 Woodley vs Thompson 2
Live on Pay-Per-View
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sun, Mar 5 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Belfort vs Gastelum
Live on ViaPlay
Centro de Formação Olímpica de Fortaleza
Fortaleza, Brazil
Sun, Mar 12 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Manuwa vs Anderson
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
O2 Arena
London, United Kingdom
Sat, Mar 18 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC 210 Cormier vs. Johnson 2
Live on Pay-Per-View
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, New York
Sat, Apr 8 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FOX
Sprint Center
Kansas City, Missouri
Sat, Apr 15 Wed, Mar 8
Join
Thu, Mar 9
Subscribe
Fri, Mar 10
UFC Fight Night Swanson vs Lobov
Live on FS1
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, Apr 22 Wed, Mar 1
Join
Thu, Mar 2
Subscribe
Fri, Mar 3
UFC 211 Miocic vs Dos Santos
Live on Pay-Per-View
American Airlines Center
Dallas, Texas
Sat, May 13 Wed, Mar 22
Join
Thu, Mar 23
Subscribe
Fri, Mar 24 Buy Now
UFC 212 Aldo vs Holloway
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Jun 3 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on TBD
Singapore Indoor Stadium
Kallang, Singapore
Sat, Jun 17 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event