Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC Fight Night Almeida vs. Garbrandt
Viaplay
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sun, May 29 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 199 Rockhold vs. Bisping 2
Viaplay
The Forum
Los Angeles, California
Sun, Jun 5 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night MacDonald vs. Thompson
Viaplay
TD Place Arena
Ottawa, Ontario
Sat, Jun 18 Offer Expired Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Dos Anjos vs. Alvarez
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Thu, Jul 7 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
The Ultimate Fighter Finale Team Joanna vs. Team Claudia
Viaplay
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Fri, Jul 8 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC 200 Cormier vs Jones 2
Viaplay
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Jul 9 Offer Expired Offer Not Available Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Ferguson vs Chiesa
Live on FS1
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Wed, Jul 13 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Holm vs Shevchenko
Live on FOX
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 23 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 201 Lawler vs. Woodley
Live on Pay-Per-View
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jul 30 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
Barclaycard Arena
Hamburg, Germany
Sat, Sep 3 Offer Expired Thu, May 26
Subscribe
Fri, May 27
UFC 203 Miocic vs. Overeem
Live on Pay-Per-View
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, Ohio
Sat, Sep 10 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event